Tania León (composer), Thulani Davis (libretto). The Little Rock Nine

Modified on Tue, 4 Oct, 2022 at 9:52 PM

Tania León (composer), Thulani Davis (libretto). The Little Rock Nine. USA.

Opera about the 1957 integration of Central High School in Little Rock, Arkansas. Commissioned by the University of Central Arkansas.

Premiere: opera in progress.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article