The Silent Twins

Modified on Tue, 04 Oct 2022 at 10:04 PM

Errollyn Wallen (composer), April de Angelis (librettist). The Silent Twins. UK, 2007.

Chamber opera based on Marjorie Wallace’s book of the same title, commissioned by Almeida opera.

Premiere: Almeida Theatre, London, 5 July 2007.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article